Talbot Spy Advisory Board

Steve Bailey
Board Member, Democratic Forum of Talbot County

Hannah Byron
Former Assistant Secretary, Tourism, Film, & the Arts, State of Maryland

Libby Cater Halaby
Trustee, Washington College

John Dillon
Chair, Shore Health System Board of Trustees

Howard Freedlander
Civic Leader

Robert Hackett
President, Bonner Foundation

Steve Hamblin
Former Director, The Nature Conservancy of Maryland

Sherry Magill
President, Jessie Ball duPont Fund

Richard Marks
Owner, Paris Foods Corporation

Tom Metzloff
Professor, Duke University Law School

Nick Panuzio
Chair, Republican Central Committee Of Talbot County

Bruce Purnell
Executive Director, Higher Hopes

Bill Rolle
President, WhatWorks Communications

Alan Silverstein
Director, Talbot County Chamber of Commerce

Mike Thielke
Eastern Shore Entrepreneurship Center

Wilson Wyatt Jr.
Co-founder, Delmarva Review



Help the Spy keep Spying in Talbot County

Please support the educational mission of the non-profit Talbot Spy with a modest contribution per month to help us continue our local coverage of Talbot County’s public affairs, arts and regional culture.

Click Here to Chip In